Alssalamo Alaikom

My_Partner
+2
My Sect
Just Muslim
Religiousness
Somewhat religious
My Profession
Government Employee
Marital Status
Divorced
County/State
Kuwai
Country
Kuwait
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
Alssalamu Alaikum
Thanks for giving it a chance & WELCOME on board
Basics:
Sami Anwar, MUSLIM (The greatest ever gift, Al-Hamdo lell Allah for this always & forever).
44yrs old, (getting older is a new way to learn about how to live your life in a special unique marvelous happy achievable way(s).
Sudanese. (Sorry to say that but many Muslim girls are categorizing people based on their nationality or passport or skin colour. This is very unacceptable in Islam. Every human being deserve to be treat respectfully and with dignity.
TrEaT PEOPLE the way you want to be TrEaTeD.
Especially when it comes to how your treat a women, remember that you have a mother, a sister and a daughter in your life. Golden roll what goes around comes around.
Dealing, interacting and communicating with people is a special art, only true human being know how to do.

Divorced! Ooops!. Divorce is a solution that was giving by our religion to choice with whom you want to continue your life journey. If my future wife want to know the details, absolutely that her right when the time is suitable.
I am the eldest son in my family, so I had the gift to be responsible for my lovely parents, who did all amazing efforts to grow me up and make me whom I am today. My 3 flowers sisters and 2 younger brothers.
We all raised up on the FAMILY comes FIRST and take care of your FAMILY always.

I am a kind, easy going, organized, generous, honest, caring person, supportive, funny, supportive, not that hot handsome man but could be OK looking, loool, LOVE walking especially in open nature during nice weather, I dislike sport inside closed gem & I am not that football fan.

I hate liars, hate smoking, hate playing cards, and hate people who do not keep their promise.

I do have interests and hobbies of art, design, painting and decoration but basic level & under growing up ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰โ˜บ. My future dream to work more to develop it to reach professionalism level.

A good listener more than talkative. Totally adore having a good useful discussion no matter what was the topic, especially when you are lucky having this conversation with someone specialized or older, who gone through a lot in this life and he pleasantly giving you golden advices and lesson learned from his past.

I am a movies addicted person, especially true story, history, romance, action with mine challenge movies. My favorite movies until now; Me Before You, Love Eat Pray, Pay It Forward movies ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜)

Read More

What I Am Looking For
!!!Ok @ 5 minute to be serious.
I am a family oriented person.

My parents is my path to Jannah insha Allah.
โ€œWhen a woman prays her five (prayers), fasts her month (Ramadan), preserves her chastity, and obeys her husband, she will be told (on the Day of Judgement), โ€œEnter Jannah from any of its (eight) gates.โ€
It is true that the part of the wife path to Jannah is obeying her husband, but that does not mean that she is my mate or slave. She a special human being from a respectful family, that need and must be treated never the less than so, and before that all she is a MUSLIMA ๐Ÿ.

I have a dreams and plans for my future wife and family to be a supper excellent special happy family ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’–.
It is natural that after marriage both parents will strive and work hard to raise and support their kids and family. Nevertheless, at the same time of doing that they should have their own self-interest private space for a certain activity, like; further studies for any topic or a hoppy or a charity or a community service or whatever is that.
Because on the Day of Judgment, Al-Mighty Allah S.W.T. will ask each one of us, what did you do in your life? (Definitely, it is a coming question to be ready for).
Dunya is a path for Akhirah, so selecting Jannah or Nar is our handmade choice.
Main time the couples and with their kids should have common group activity like sport or watching a movie or playing a game or memorizing the Holly Quran to strength the bond and achieve healthy atmosphere for the children raising up and encourage and develop their own skills and hobbies, especially with the new challenging world.
Our future kids girl(s) &/or boy(s), insha Allah will be raised equally in basic of Islam and best social and educational manners and ways.

I do have the ability to establish and maintain a very special relation with my future wife family, and for sure will like to ask her the same with my family.
My future partner wife and I will work to be friends before being a wife & a husband. Communication is the magic key word.
Treat your wife a Princes and she will treat you as a King ๐Ÿคด๐Ÿ‘ฐ.

We will have our own special and independent family life.

We should take our time and get to know each other before we decide to make things official
If you and/or your family want to meet me at any time, surely it will be my pleasure.

Marriage is not easy if it is with the wrong person, which is why I think chemistry is important.

๐ŸšซAny question and/or doubt simply shoot the question at any time by any meansโœ”.

First thing, I really want to do with my future partner wife after marriage is to go for ๐Ÿ•‹Umrah and next to that Haj ๐Ÿ•‹insha Allah.

If you want anything special in this life or even Akhra you have to work hard and do all your maximum effort to achieve, that of course after the will Allah S.A.W. say so, and itโ€™s always that Almighty S.W.T. will have the final perfect plan and action for each one of us.

Sorry for the long wordingโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š


Wishing you all the best in all always
Alhamdulillah always & forever
Fi Aman Allah Wa-Hefzih
Ameen
Sami

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Other
Country of Origin
Sudan
Willing to Relocate?
Internationally
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Divorced
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
No
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Friends
Country
Kuwait
County/State
Kuwai
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.73m (5' 8")
My Build
Slim
My Hair Colour
Black
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Science
Language
My First Language
Arabic
My Second Language
English
Work
My Profession
Government Employee
My Job Title
Scientist & Project Management
Religion
Religiousness
Somewhat religious
My Sect
Just Muslim
Hijab/Niqab
Prefer not to say
Beard
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Always