If the shoe fits

My Sect
My Profession
Marketing Professional
Marital Status
Never married
Greater London
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
I’m perfectly imperfect.
I could fill this space with endless words trying to describe myself as best I can, but I know all too well that I’ll miss a spot. I’ll let communication do its bit, but before I go there’s one more thing.
I like to hum to The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air song.
I’m not perfect, but my cat thinks I’m Awesome
I travel well; just say the country and I’m there. Not forgetting I pack well too.
Let’s throw a dart at the map.
Trainers and boots. Heels no flats
I'm as short as they come. But you know the saying, good things come in small packages
Naturally a dark brunette, unnaturally good at being a light brunette.
I spend a lot of time with a book in my hands. Coolest geek you’ll ever meet
Lie about how we met? Let’s start with you met me in your dreams.
I like to dance in the rain.
Eats Dessert First! Sorry, not sorry.
My second home is called the gym.
Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone. I was a slow walker, I’m not anymore.
I’m rewriting my chapter “to be or not to be? That is the question”
“A day spent with you is my favourite day. So today is my new favourite day.” Winnie the pooh
I Dislike selfies. Said, one person. So if you’re going to ask for a picture be happy with what you get. filter or no filter.
I only like selfies in front of the mirror, so until I find the right mirror, I’m going to use the same picture.
Dislike men who moan about the quality and quantity of pictures. Let me be.
I dislike arguments if you say 2 + 2 = 5 you're absolutely correct. Enjoy.
If you've come this far, we've got something in common.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
I’m looking for someone with whom I can share a lifetime of banter with, who can make me throw my head back in laughter until tears come out. Someone, I can be myself and comfortable around. Someone I can enjoy growing old with. Someone who will motivate me as I motivate him, encourage me as I encourage him, the yin to my yang.
Go on adventures, get our passports stamped together, take long walks, share untimely conversations until the am, hot chocolate at midnight and spontaneous weekends away.
Someone I can call by many names my best friend, my partner in crime, my gym buddy, my travel companion, my knight in shining armour,
The king to my castle
Sugar to my spice
Salt to my pepper
Milk to my chocolate
Hocus to my Pocus
Peter to my Jane
Clark to my Lois
Snoop to my Dogg
Black to my Street
Kidd to my play
Kriss to my Kross
Bow to my arrow
Marrow to my bones
My complete.
In return I’ll make you the best brew and will stay out of arguments.

*only looking to settle down*

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
This year
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United Kingdom
Greater London
My Height
1.57m (5' 2")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Interior design
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
Marketing Professional
My Job Title
My Sect
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?