I would like to ruin your make up!!!

My Sect
Not religious
My Profession
Marital Status
West Midlands
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
1 Male 48, how hard can this be , very hard, after being in this a few weeks it a bit like the airport scena same faces on Monday morning and on Friday evening. By the way I am not that religious I’m not the one to go runnning to the mosque I can’t even remembered the last time I prayed Have my reasons may be not jusiable to you but make per sense to me

Any ways about me, I divorced with two kids not living with me but mean the world to me..which means I do have contact with my ex and I am financially responsible for my kids

Chspter1Q a recent stroke hs lft me somewhat disabled Chapter 2 work
I travel a lot for work which means I am only home for weekends, do I want to quit my job no , I would if I could but give me an alternative , because I have to support my kids , if this is an issue please dont waste my time and more importantly your time ,

Chapter 3 the photo test
one good reason why my picture is not public ( I am not photogenic) , I work with several young ladies who are looking for a husband on here.

Chapter 4 are you still reading?
At this moment I am not looking to to get the Imam in QuickTime, I would like to get to know the person ....

Chapter 5 me
Can I make you laugh? , depends on your sense of humour, I am far too witty for my own good and can laugh at things my son would find funny, I have been known to make people cry 😢 as well being honest... all will be revealed.. if we get past chapter 1 - 4

Do I like eating out? As long as it is a lamb Kharai with tandori Roti

Am I easy going? yes but not if you dragging me shopping and asking me if something looks big in this, you may get an honest answer ( now you wondering no wonder he is divorced)

Likes cricket, cars that I cannot afford documentaries on how to fix things although I hate DIY

Movies, I can’t sit still to watch movies at the cinema ...

Cooking on weekends only, nothing beats a BBQ

Chapter 6 you

What am I looking for , someone who attractive to me, (put it this way , you have to be much more stunning than me and trust me , this is not hard)

be good if she likes to exercise walking, HIIT, boxing, box sets , the odd movie , a great conversationalist, some calm who understand that we are both individuals,

A good sense of humour is a must , independent , religiously inclined and have a pulse (joke), nose two ears

Good luck

A stroke in 2020 ended my life as I knew it I have disabilitwhere I have to learn to walk again and I lost the use of my left hand and arm this is one of the reasons why I don't pray I believe god to be a entirely incompetent no offence meant

Read More

What I Am Looking For
GOod sense of humour
Attractive to me
Easy going
Appreciates that I am an individual
Appreciates that I have a commitment to my children


If you say “I don’t look my age” and then send a pic with tons of makeup on that don’t count ,,,, as much as I like a well manicured lady, you failing me on a picture test when you keep the makeup industry going.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
My Income
over 50,000
Marital Status
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United Kingdom
West Midlands
My Height
1.75m (5' 9")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
Yes - physical disability
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Boring old accounting
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
My Job Title
Chief assistant to the assistant chief in waiting.
Not religious
My Sect
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Keep Halal at Home Only
Do You Perform Salaah?