One Day Inshallah....

My Sect
Just Muslim
Religiousness
Religious
My Profession
Student
Marital Status
Divorced
County/State
Essex
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner

A Little Bit About Me

My name is Mariam I am 28 years old. I am a divorcee since 2016 and I have a 3-year-old daughter.

I am sure now, that the men who have decided that meeting in a respectful manner at home and are not confident have turned away... come on guys you wouldn’t let your sister/mother/daughter meet every guy she talks to online for coffee? Then don’t question why I wouldn’t.
Sorry but .. hey ho

I am 5 ft 7, a few pounds over my ideal weight,
I would not like to relocate abroad rather go on family holidays,
I am just Muslim not Sunni or Shia,
I dress modestly in hijab,
I am practising often, and I am pushing myself every day to pray 5 times.
I only eat halal, cook halal, I do not drink alcohol, I do not smoke,
and I plan to get married within the year.
I speak Urdu, Punjabi, English,
my ancestral ethnic origin is India, but parents are from Pakistan.

So.. I come from a family of 3 sisters and both my parents alhamdulillah. I am a full-time student I study Bsc Medical Physiology; 3rd year to do inshallah and I work in the NHS part time.

I love to drive, I love to eat, I love to experience new surroundings and try out new things. I also love to be at home and enjoy time with the family, even though sometimes it is me trying to drag everyone for a meal out or dessert.
A change of environment helps.

My future goals are to do charity work or set up a charity for Muslims and non muslims.
And improve my Taqwah and work towards being a better/humble person.
The children are our future so if we show them the path and reason, no doubt they will have a great understanding of why we are Muslims.

I believe when a woman speaks she shows the world 3 things
Who she is
What she values
What she believes

Whenever a woman speaks she needs to make sure the people she is around is how she needs people to see her.

What I Am Looking For

I am a simple Muslim sister in search of a simple Muslim brother.

A UK resident - no students etc
Must have a Secure job, with regular income
He must be able to support a family straight away
He must be able to support all kinds of relationships within the family home and outside the family home
He must be able to live separately after nikkah - with my help financially if need be, but if there is room inside the in laws I can consider it.
Preferably Up north not a must
Someone who keeps to his word and can provide a secure and safe environment for me and my child.

To always remember his rights and my rights.
so any conflicts can be resolved in a matter of minutes.

Registration Reason

I'm registering to find myself a partner

Personal Information

My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
Nationally
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
up to 15k
Marital Status
Divorced
Would I like to have Children?
Unsure
Do I have children?
I have one child
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
Essex
Distance
unknown

Appearance

My Height
1.70m (5' 7")
My Build
Medium
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No

Education

My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
BSc Medical Physiology

Language

My First Language
English
My Second Language
Punjabi

Work

My Profession
Student
My Job Title
Radiology assistant

Religion

Religiousness
Religious
My Sect
Just Muslim
Hijab/Niqab
Yes Hijab
Beard
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Usually