"Marry someone who loves Allah swt"

Simmba_786
+8
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Religious
My Profession
Travel
Marital Status
Never married
County/State
Greater London
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
I'm funny, caring and family oriented. I love travelling and I am very romantic. I am very relaxed and chilled out. I love going out with my mates, eating out at different restaurants, going to the cinema.

I believe that honesty is very important so therefore I would like to point out that I did go to University but I didn't complete my graduation.
I took a calculated risk of getting into employment which was a struggle initially but by the grace of Allah alhamdulillah I have been in my current job for almost 4 years.

I work at the airport. For British Airways. I love travelling. It's my passion so I love my job. Meeting and dealing with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

I am very religious in the sense that I pray my salaah 5x a day everyday Alhamdulillah. I keep all my fasts in Ramadan. I've also had the privilege of doing my Hajj pilgrimage which is a once in a lifetime experience which you just cannot describe in words.

I have memorised the entire Holy Qur'an Alhamdulillah... Yes that's all 30 chapters of the Holy Qur'an. So I am a Hafiz of the Qur'an.

However this does not mean that I am very strict and I don't know how to balance deen and dunya. I am a flexible, funny, romantic person, who has a lot of love and happiness to give to my wife inshallah.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
I am looking for my life partner and soul mate who will complete me as a person.

Someone who is practicing or is at least trying to be close to Allah swt.

Loyalty and modesty are very rare characteristics to find these days so I'm looking for someone who is loyal and modest. Someone who is of a kind and caring nature. Someone who respects her elders and loves children. Someone who has a mind of her own. Someone who will support me through good and bad. Someone who is looking to at least try to become a better muslim...

I am very close to my family... it's a close, small knit family...

It's mum, dad, grandma. I have 2 sisters 1 older and 1 younger and I am the "Malcolm in the middle"

"To my Would be Wife,

You don't know me but once you get to know me, you will love me. You have no idea what is lying in wait for you. A world full of happiness, excitement, passion and love. You will be welcome with open arms. You will be given the love, respect, affection, space, privacy that you need and deserve. My parents are so lovable, caring and understanding. You will enter my house as a daughter-in-law but will forever remain as the daughter of the house. In my 2 sisters you will find your BFFS. Finally in me... You will find a companion, friend, lover, supporter, husband. I was, am and will remain forever yours.

I'm not going to judge you regarding your ethnic background, your caste or your past...

Your all welcome.. as long as you are a muslim, that's all that matters to me...

I am a totally flexible person...

My heart is open to all...

We are all Muslims and we all bow down to 1 Allah...

Let's help each other become better muslims...

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
None
I am Looking to Marry
Next year
My Income
15,000 - 25,000
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
No
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
Greater London
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.68m (5' 6")
My Build
Slim
My Hair Colour
Black
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
College
Subject I Studied
BTEC Diploma in Computing and IT
Language
My First Language
Gujerati
My Second Language
Urdu
Work
My Profession
Travel
My Job Title
Passenger Service Agent
Religion
Religiousness
Religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Yes Hijab
Beard
Yes
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Always