Free massage if you like me

Kryptonite6
+2
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Religious
My Profession
Property
Marital Status
Divorced
County/State
Greater London
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
Here goes I’ll keep it short as I know you will get bored and lose interest.

I’m single divorced guy looking for my princess - queen. Therefore I have no wife. Genuinely single.

I’ve been single 4 years and now ready to meet my Fiona lol No I’m not shriek lol I’m a prince.

I have 3 older kids who live with me. But they see there Mom every day. We are amicable due to the kids but if I had no kids with her I would have killed her lol.

I’m educated at a degree level which means I can read and write. Some words i cant spell so I ask google which helps me.

I’m self employed and mar sha allah make a good living so if you get with me you won’t need to work. Good incentive lol

I’m looking for a down to earth female who has good morals and values but also has a edgy side to her and will compliment my personality. Someone who has deen inside her and will make me a better Muslim, not that I’m a bad one. We all need improving.

Benefits of joining me on my life journey.

1. I’m very easy going
2. I’m not stubborn
3 . I smell nice. Bought sauvage the other day
4. Self employed so can take time off when I want
5 religious and I pray
6. Have a naughty side you will see soon.
7. Love holidays so we will go away a lot I have a place in Dubai
8. I’m a funny guy used to be a stand up comedian when younger. But wasn’t funny as I thought lol
9. I live life like today is my last day.
10. I respect all people from all walks of life
11. I love football Man Utd
12. I have a driving license. Just come or a ban so I’m very happy
13. I used to be a professional footballer when I was young.
14. Can relocate as my work is done remotely.
15. I get manicures and pedicures every month lol
16. I have a dog but it’s my sons. I love cats too
17. I have 2 phones work and Personal.
18. Size 8 shoes just in Case you want to buy me a pair of Guccis lol
19. Love bbqs
20. I have a broken toe due to football lol
Oh yeah I speak over 10 languages. So where ever we travel, I got you.
21. I play football 3 times a week which keeps me fit so nothing to worry about I have loads of energy. Wink wink. lol
22. I have my own red passport sorry black passport which means I’m a Uk resident.
23. If you got attacked I’d defend you. Not sure why I’m saying This lol
24. I’m always positive and don’t have any negativity near me.
25. This is the best point. I can cook. Only currys. And any curry. But I can’t make roti ( chappati ) so you make the roti and I’ll make salan lol
26. I am also a professional masseuse I learnt in covid. What more you want a guy that will give you a massage every day for free lol


I love hiking. Love water sports love al racquet sports.

I have no disability but I do have ocd about personal hygiene And keeping places tidy. Oh I also like to put things in lines. Straight lines. Don’t know why.

I’m not scared of heights but when I look down my hands get all sweaty.

Ps I hate my pics. The camera doesn’t love me. Pls don’t ask for 200 pics as I’m not the type to take selfies. I might have a few of when I first got married lol. But it won’t be appropriate. I have 1 crappy pic on my profile which was taken in a restaurant few weeks back. I was wearing my Hugo boss top. It was awkward the way I was sitting that’s why it looks like I was learning forward lol

But when you meet me trust me you will fall in love.

If you don’t like me it’s cool I’m a grown man and can handle rejection lol but be careful as I might be the one who allah has chosen for you. So don’t go Against allahs will. lol

I’ll update more later.

I Might move to Dubai this year. Still thinking about it. If you want to come with me then message me now I’m about to book our business class tickets. lol

Read More

What I Am Looking For
Female. With 2 arms and 2 legs. 1 nose and 2 eyes. Ideally alive lol

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
Pakistan
Willing to Relocate?
Internationally
I am Looking to Marry
Next year
My Income
over 50,000
Marital Status
Divorced
Would I like to have Children?
Unsure
Do I have children?
Yes
My Living Arrangements?
I Live Alone
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
Greater London
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.78m (5' 10")
My Build
Athletic
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Kingston uni
Language
My First Language
English
My Second Language
Urdu
Work
My Profession
Property
My Job Title
Big boss
Religion
Religiousness
Religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Prefer not to say
Beard
Yes
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Usually