Alhamdulillah Always Thankful & Blessed πŸ’―

Itz_Hamz_95
+4
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Religious
My Profession
Retail Professional
Marital Status
Never married
County/State
Greater London
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
Asalam Alaikum

This is gonna be long lol but I've thought about this clearly and I'm sure it should be worth it In'sha'allah!

Here It goes, here I go ....

I have a Welcoming Supportive big Family Alhamdulillah! I'm Family orientated and All of them mean a lot to me Alhamdulillah!

In'sha'allah when the time arrives I will Respect and put all my Effort for my Future Partners Family, taking them like my own Family.

I'm the middle one out of my three brother's. My time management is managed well, I'm Organised & Chilled but Serious when Needed to be.

I'm a huge fan of Football and have followed it since I was young.

Close mate's say and describe me as Being a Passionate Caring Man
Having a Warm Loving Heart
Being Understanding and Humble
Really Thoughtful and Mature
Having Patience as well as a Positive Mindset.
Being Responsible and Grateful
Protective and Overall a Genuine Friendly Person.

Everyone is Beautiful in their own way Mashallah!

Knowing the Value of Woman is key which I believe I know.
We came in to this Dunya from one so always Treat, Remember & Respect woman for All that they have Done.

Also I'm that type of person who is Talkative holding down a Good Convo. If anything don't judge, once you get to know, you'll get to know me properly.

I'm not someones Everyday person, I'm something Different!

A little secret about me is I'm Romantic lool (kind of a hopeless Romantic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)
When the time comes In'sha'allah I can't wait to Treat and Spoil my Wife In'sha'allah!

Honestly I'm not sure who or where you are but remember the Day your Mine In'sha'allah and the Day I'm yours In'sha'allah, their will be
Tears of Joy
Happy Tears running down your Eyes
Know that I'll be the Man to Take Care and Protect You!

Positive Vibes all the way πŸ’―πŸ‘Œ

If it's meant to be then it will be
If not it's not meant to be
Allah is the Best of Writers, Allah Planned thing's for the Best ✍️🀲

❀️ Dua
Allahu Akbar

As a Dedicated and Loyal Committed Man I have the intentions for Nikah/Marriage In'sha'allah!

In'sha'allah my future Wifey
My Actions speak Louder then the words Written πŸ’―πŸ’―

Alhamdulillah I've been Umrah before with my family. Next step would be to do Hajj In'sha'allah! Doing either is a Amazing feeling Alhamdulillah 😊
In'sha'allah with the future Mrs and family we'll plan and go forward with this In'sha'allah!

Marriage is a Journey and something Long Term. In'sha'allah we will take this Journey step by step Together as a Team.

Hope it works out for everyone with what their looking for In'sha'allah πŸ™

If you would like to know more or ask me
anything then feel free to drop me a message.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
A Kind Hearted Bengali individual who is Trustworthy
A Loyal person
Intelligent
Loving
A Respectful Woman
A Good Personality
Open Minded
Honest
Caring

I'm looking for the one who I can Settle down with, spending the rest of my Life with In'sha'allah! I want to Fulfill half of my Deen, In'sha'allah I will.

A Woman who can be my Wifey for Lifey In'sha'allah! Spend the rest of my Life, with my Wife In'sha'allah!

I would like to build with someone side by side and go on this Journey as a unit Together In'sha'allah!

I would like for my Future Partner to have some Deen in them. We will improve each others Deen In'sha'allah! We'll Stride for that Success with each other In'sha'allah!

Someone who can help Strengthen my Imaan. At the same time to make me become more of a better person. We'll lead each other to Jannah In'sha'allah!

I'm looking for a person who I can Settle down with. Progressing and going Forward together with each other In'sha'allah! Someone I'm gonna make my Queen & get more closer to the Deen with!

Mark my words In'sha'allah 'I'm gonna put a ring around that FingerπŸ’πŸ‘†πŸ’―'

A Bengali person inbetween the age of 21-25.

No point of wasting time it's Valuable.
I'm not looking for a girl, I'm Searching for My Wife 🀲 I'm here for Marriage πŸ’―
Serious people only Please.
JZK!

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
Locally
I am Looking to Marry
Next year
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
No
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
Greater London
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.70m (5' 7")
My Build
Slim
My Hair Colour
Black
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
College
Subject I Studied
A few Subject's (If you wanna know, feel free to ask.)
Language
My First Language
English
My Second Language
Bengali
Work
My Profession
Retail Professional
My Job Title
Ask Me
Religion
Religiousness
Religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Yes Hijab
Beard
Yes
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Always