32

And He found you lost and guided you (93:7)

Huda010
+9
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Religious
My Profession
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Divorced
County/State
Essex
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
NB: if you haven't prioritised salah in your life, it's just not going to work.

Allah first.

Assalamu Alaykum.

I am an ardent practising Muslimah, an honest individual with clear set goals in life. I come from a very religion-focused background, filled with unique and diverse personalities. I am organised, understanding, family orientated and a positive natured person.

Islam has a very strong role in my life. I study it, practice it, propagate it, and apply it in every dimension to the best of my ability. Spiritual, emotional & mental development is very important to me. I am socially active within my Islamic community, by attending lectures, gatherings and volunteering for local Islamic events.

I have studied the Arabic language and currently studying the Islamic Sciences. I have a great passion for Qur'anic Studies (exegesis) and would inshaAllah like to study further with my spouse. I have also memorised parts of the Quran Alhamdulillah and have made intention to complete it, bi idhnillah.

Having been previously married, I understand and respect the responsibilities/expectations that comes with it, as they say, 'you don't just marry a person, but a family'. You can consider me a traditionalist when it comes to nurture.

I enjoy reading Islamic and non-fiction literature, baking, annoying (jk), listening to Islamic, psychological and philosophical discourses. This was just a basic illustration of who I am.

Lastly, I am here to genuinely search for a lifelong partner, I'm sure most of us have the same intention, hence can mutually expect respect, purity, and maturity in our conversations. Those only interested in bedroom talk: save yourself the embarrassment & leave my profile now. Respect yourself.

"Women of purity are for men of purity and men of purity are for women of purity" - (24:26)

Read More

What I Am Looking For
What I do NOT want in a partner:

❌ Needs motivating especially in matters of religion.
❌ Emotional unavailability/instability
❌ Addicted to screen entertainment/social media or music/video games
❌ Lack of communication skills
❌ Inability to control anger
❌ Insecurity
❌ Poor financial management
❌ Lack in basic morals and ethics
❌ Female friends
❌ Unreliable

What I AM looking for..

✅ Someone who’s primary focus is Deen and serving Allah, who is involved in Dawah and takes an active role in helping build our communities.

✅ Who is professionally and financially independent with their own living arrangements.

✅ A leader, protector, provider, a Qawwaam in it's truest, most sincerest sense.

✅ Someone who understands themself and is clear with what they want from life.

✅ Someone firm, authoritarian & decisive.

✅ Who understands the significance of living a halal and Islamic lifestyle and also believes in bringing up children with strong Islamic morals and values.

✅ Who has a secular and Islamic academic background, an unrelenting thirst for seeking deeni knowledge.

✅ Someone with a strong connection to the masjid.. Striving to pray jama3h at the mosque whenever possible.

✅ Who understands and is aware of the challenges that come along with marriage and be willing to share and build an environment that comprises of love, respect, patience, compassion and mercy.

✅ Someone who holds strong values and principles of moral and ethical conduct.

✅ Between the ages of 31-36. UK citizen: born & bred.

✅ Someone with bants. We all need that don't we 😁.

✅ I would like my partner to be physically fit and be inclined towards living a healthy balanced lifestyle.

✅ Who has an eagerness to spiritually better themselves, someone I can learn from and with.

✅ Who shares my passion of wanting to bring up our children as scholars, a carrier/protector of His Book. Individuals that help impact the lives of others in a way that is pleasing to our Rabb.

رب هب لى من لدنك ذرية طيبة. إنك سميع الدعآء (٣:٣٨)

May Allah open up doors and ease for you, your path, as..

وقال ربكم ادعوني أستجب لكم (٤٠:٦٠)

May Allah SWT Guide Us All Towards Finding A Partner Who Will Bring Us Khair In This Dunya & In Aakhirah. Amen ya Rabb.

وعليكم السلام ورحمة الله

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
Nationally
I am Looking to Marry
Next year
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Divorced
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
No
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
Essex
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.55m (5' 1")
My Build
Medium
My Hair Colour
Black
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Accounting & Finance
Language
My First Language
English
My Second Language
Bengali
Work
My Profession
Prefer not to say
My Job Title
Prefer not to say
Religion
Religiousness
Religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Yes Hijab
Beard
Yes
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Always