Difficult to find you in crowd of millions

My Sect
My Profession
Self-employed Person
Marital Status
Never married
Kuala Lumpur
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
Please read my profile.let's see how strong your imaan.

Assalamu Alaikum Warahmatullahi wbt.
I'm Masum Abdullah
Birth place: Sylhet
Nationality: Bangladeshi
I'm 33 now and my height 160cm. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.i like to discuss each and everything.
Sorry guys i'm not much educated,i'm elder son and i sacrificed for my family.i had to take care of them and will do continue my duty InshaAllah.
I just passed higher secondary from MC college Sylhet.i then degree bachelor of social science till final year under national University Bangladesh.also diploma in hotel management from Malaysia.unfortunately i didn’t complete my graduation bcoz of family responsibility.then i start work in Malaysia.currently living Malaysia doing my small business.i want married as soon possible.I'll relocate anywhere if i find my soulmate InshaAllah. I've balance deen,dunia and culture. i'm a modest person.
I know it's too tough my status match with you.but i believe my Allah.he written someone for me.i will sabar and wait for her🤲
I am a practicing Muslim,but that doesn’t mean mufti/or mawlana.i follow Islam.i don't do anything if it against in Islam that's all.yes i'm romantic always comedy and lough.i can make smile in your face InshaAllah.
I love to cook,long drive and i love to gym fit my self.i don't mind if my wife work outside with follow rules of islam. I'll be happy if i cook for my wife.besically i do my all housework.i'm not like typical Muslim.i want give you highly respect what give you rights in islam.
About my character:
Prayer/Salah five times
Quran recite: Always
Fasting: From childhood
My Friends means only male friends.
Alcohol,club&bar: I never touch and go to in my life.

Netflix:No,just Facebook & Instagram.
Travelling: In future with my wife InshaAllah.
Hajj: With my wife InshaAllah.
Parents a live
We are fully Islamic family standard and moderated,located in Sylhet city.
we are six siblings.4 sisters & 1 brother.3 sister married and they settled their husband.
4th younger sister studying MBA and last younger brother studying Hon's both are North East University in Sylhet.
I'm really sorry for my weak english.i know language is most important part for understanding but i can connect with your heart InshaAllah. i hope my future wife will help me and she will enjoy my comedy english.i can speak hindi/urdu/and malaysian also.

Marry off those who are single among you, and the upright among your male and female slaves. If they are poor, Allah will enrich them out of His grace, and Allah is all-bounteous, all-knowing.

I need a kind person who can sacrifice and able to understand my weaknesses.
I need a person in my life who looked my character and taqwa.who married me for pleasure of Allah.
If your answer yes,bless me as your life partner. Wallahu,I promise that love will not end for you until my death.
Who is here that will look at me a little kindly. I'll sacrifice everything for her that my promise.
(If this man is religiously-committed and of good character, there is nothing wrong with you marrying him,even if he is poor.
Tirmidhi -1084)
Don’t make marriage difficult, because zina has become very easy.
I pray for my future wife in every salah even i'm not married yet.
Best of luck for your expectation
JazakAllahu Khairan.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
I want perform the Nikah in Mosque with simplicity and in the presence of very close relatives.
Practicing Muslimah
Height: 4'-5" to 5'-0" which is match with me.if the bride tall than me it's depend on her choice.at least basic fard work and Islamic mindset.rest everything who want practice with me.who want i wake-up her fajr solat. who want to listening Quran recitation in my beautiful voice.Hijabi yes.Niqab is not compulsory. I want Islamic values person who understand that this life and dunia just for a test.nonstop life will start hereafter.we can learn and practice together.we can help each other whatever situation.i hope i will find someone who looking same way. someone who compromise with her life and support me.
I don't mind if she divorced or older than me (follow prophet Muhammad SAW and his wife Khadiza R.A).but it's depend on her Taqwaa.i'm fully mature person than my age and look alhamdulillah.

I'm willing to Sunnah Nikah. I want to get married for the pleasure of Allah.

When I see profile someone looking Islamic husband and she mentioned Islamic/deeni advice i swear I go crazy with joy.i feel in my mind I will get what I want.but when I see their conditions, my dream remains a nightmare.😭

The Prophet said, “Whoever makes things easy for an insolvent person, Allah will make things easy for him in this world and in the Hereafter.

My dream I'll be Imam and my wife solat behind of me InshaAllah.

Please mention your real name that i can find you easily
My membership over.
I want to say something those who rejected me.the experience I have gained from talking to thousands of people is that even though everyone has declared that they want a religious and Islamic life partner,but in reality they do not priority Islam or deen, they looking l wealthy person.they looking who their next building
No compromise,no sacrifice then how????

A religious person never reject a good offer. dunia is nothing.look your face in the mirror, you will get all the answer.now you rejected me just bcoz of my weakness.but you will remember that day when you feel your weakness and people will reject you.

May Allah give us hidaya,ZazakAllah.

Jazakallahu Khairan.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
25,000 - 50,000
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
Kuala Lumpur
My Height
1.60m (5' 3")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Subject I Studied
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
Self-employed Person
My Job Title
Rental house business
My Sect
Yes Hijab
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?