40

The one you seek, seeks you..

mrpink
+6
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Somewhat religious
My Profession
Engineer (Project)
Marital Status
Never married
County/State
Hampshire
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
***Serious about marriage***

I find one can never get oneself across in a true light via profile/e-mail/instant messaging etc, but I will certainly try - as it could mean everything.

Here goes (wish me luck)..
I'm a genuine down to earth guy, easy going, sociable, who enjoys the company of family and friends... with the occasional me time (so hopefully that will become you and I time?). I like to keep active by playing various sports, going to the gym and hikes etc. I'm into my music, all types, shapes and sizes. I enjoy going to the theatre (some musicals too), art galleries, exhibitions and dining out (or in, catering college has helped me be a good cook). I also love travelling, having seen many beautiful places & people of the world, I would like to see more with you.
I'm just a normal guy; not an Asian rude boy, not an Islamic fundamentalist... just me. My friends would say I have a great sense of humour, someone who is very approachable.

I consider myself to be quite creative and someone who tries to think 'out of the box', in general, just someone who doesn't need to follow the crowd all the time.

Oh and I'm a very great listener, I have time for everyone.

I'm a open minded person who respects all cultures and religious belief because that is what Islam teaches us!

With all i have mentioned above, Deen, my Faith and our Religion comes hand in hand. Islam and my up bringing (thanks Mum & Dad) has helped me be the man i am today.

But I think I'll keep a few things back as a bit of mystery for the right person to unlock.

So hopefully you will give me the opportunity to show what I'm really like, by simply giving me 2mins of your time. More importantly, I would like to get to know you, your family and listen to what you have to say.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
*Commitment* *Loyalty* *Openness*

Someone...

I'm looking for someone that I connect with, on all levels. Someone that can be my true soul mate (hopefully that sort of thing can come about on a website?).

Someone who takes my breath away, but also someone who understands and supports me, as I intend to be there for her in the same way. The type of lady; that we could talk for hours about the things in life that we are passionate about, but also about the silly things and just have a giggle.

Someone who makes me laugh, who brightens up my day if I'm down, as I intend to bring light to her already bright world. I would ideally like the type of lady that sees me as her partner in life and we can push each other forward in any avenue we wish to pursue.

I want someone that I can share my life loves and woes with.. (but less of the woes and more of the good times hey)

They say behind every good man there is a good woman, I'm looking for that 'great' woman to stand 'beside' me through the journey of life.

The 'I am looking to marry': "this year" section would of course depend of the lady and her family. My family and i are respectful and understanding

Marriage is a very important step to take in life and Inshallah, I only intend to do it once. It's two people coming together, but also two families coming together. I would love lots of interaction with my in-laws, lots of coming and going. So, for me, that would be a blessing.

Taking the next step is hard, but I pray things go well. Inshallah

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
Nationally
I am Looking to Marry
This year
My Income
25,000 - 50,000
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
No
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
Hampshire
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.88m (6' 2")
My Build
Athletic
My Hair Colour
Black
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Business Management, with Economics
Language
My First Language
English
My Second Language
Urdu
Work
My Profession
Engineer (Project)
My Job Title
Project Manager
Religion
Religiousness
Somewhat religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Prefer not to say
Beard
No
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Sometimes