In search of a loyal wife

West_mids01
+4
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Somewhat religious
My Profession
Social Worker
Marital Status
Divorced
County/State
West Midlands
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
Salaams and thank you for taking time out to stop by.

Apologies in advance if I view your profile several times..it’s difficult to remember whose profiles I’ve clicked on.

Not really sure what to write as I believe better understanding is through verbal communication.

I am a God fearing/loving individual. Sunni/hanafi, we celebrate Milaad and do Khatams etc

I have been divorced for few years now, one teenager son in my fulltime care. We do not have ANY contact whatsoever with the ex.

I love my son more than my own life and will love my future kids no different. He means the world to me and he is the reason I get up every morning with a smile and he has given me the encouragement to find a lifetime partner for myself and a mother figure for himself hence using this site. He is a down to earth teenager with no tantrums.

I am a loyal, honest, caring and down to earth individual, Who has respect for almost everyone.

I will care, love, respect my wife and treasure the happy moments and grow old with her no matter what life throws at us.

I am employed as a support worker - social care setting, working with adults who have autism and challenging behaviour. Support them live an independent life.

I also volunteer as an outreach family support assistant. providing support to families who have child/ren with autism or/and challenging behaviours. Other support for families is also given. This could be helping look for employment, fill any application forms and supporting victims of DV.

I also do the rest I.e go out, eat out, drives and movies etc.

I am genuinely looking for marriage only no dating, well no haram dating.

Family involvement is fine by me but once compatibility is established.

Should you wish to know more that is not listed, just ask.

Also, I will try to reply to every message even if I don’t think we’re compatible but there might be a delay as you can appreciate we all have lives outside this app

Good luck in your search.

Read More

What I Am Looking For
Some one who follows our beautiful deen especially knows the basics.

Someone who I can call my best friend as well as my life long love/wife, trust her with my eyes closed. share everything and anything, can stand beside me and grow old together.

Someone who will care for my son and me and In Sha Allah we will do the same for her (not looking for a babysitter for my son but a mother figure)

I'm not really bothered about the level of education or profession of one, just looking for inner beauty, caring, humble, loyal, spontaneous down to earth, family oriented, traditional, serious when needs to be and someone I can click on with.

Ideally my preference would be someone who wears a hijab but if you don't then it's not a big issue.

Family involvement is fine once compatibility established.

P.s if you are a confused, insecure and temperamental person please dont get in touch I'm sorry I don't have time for people of that kind.

UK residents only

Jazak Allah.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
Pakistan
Willing to Relocate?
None
I am Looking to Marry
This year
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Divorced
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
I have one child
My Living Arrangements?
I Live Alone
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
West Midlands
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.70m (5' 7")
My Build
Athletic
My Hair Colour
Other
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
Prefer not to say
Subject I Studied
Prefer not to say
Language
My First Language
English
My Second Language
Mirpuri
Work
My Profession
Social Worker
My Job Title
Support Worker/Family Support Assistant
Religion
Religiousness
Somewhat religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Prefer not to say
Beard
No
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Sometimes