52

😊 Could it Be You ? !!!😊

Faz_27
+6
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Religious
My Profession
Consultant
Marital Status
Divorced
County/State
West Yorkshire
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
AS-SALAMU-ALAIKUM

I am a UK Born Practicing Muslim from an Islamically and an Academically Educated family, who maintains a good balance between Deen and Dunya (not so much the outdated "East (Culture) and West (Lifestyle)" - but Religion and Temporal World) and especially fulfilling all of the Fardh Obligations.

Down To Earth, Principled yet Open Minded, Easy Going, Humble, Patient, Personable, Positive, Contemporary and Culturally Diverse person who gets on well with people from all Nationalities, Backgrounds and Age Groups. Hope you are of similar disposition

Mature in age but young at heart in many ways. Definitely not stereotypical of others in my age group. As YOU πŸ‘©πŸ» will see if we connect then you can decide that for yourself. Never judge a book by its cover as the saying goes.

Friends and colleagues who know me say that I have a Good Sense of Humour, Relaxed, Reliable, Friendly, Supportive, Kind and Caring. But again YOU πŸ‘©πŸ» can be the best judge of that!

Enjoy Travelling ✈️ and Dining Out (Oh and I'm a Foodie!), But hey don’t let that put you off as I’m not searching for a MasterChef winner πŸ‘©β€πŸ³!, Health Conscious, into DIY, try to Keep Fit and into most Sports (an ardent Man Utd fan ⚽️ but no worries if you support another team or none at all !) and Movies 🎬 but not Bollywood.

I can converse in English,Gujarati, Urdu,Hindi and Speak a little bit of Arabic (as well as read Arabic of course).

I think that is quite a lot about me - Don’t you think?

Anything else please ask when we connect 😊

Read More

What I Am Looking For
Hmmmm.... πŸ€”,

Searching for simply a Decent Human Being ( in this case The β€œGood Wife” - πŸ‘©πŸ» or πŸ§•) with no airs or graces, a Nice Person with a Good, Kind and a Warm Heart ❀️ who builds bridges rather than breaks them. The Elusive One - Where Are You ??? if that needs further elaborations then do read on.

Someone hopefully with a Big Smile 😁, Sincere, Caring, Humble, Open and Honest, Friendly, Respectful, Holds Positive Attitude, Culturally Diverse and Non Racist, Loyal and Having a Good Sense Of Humour would all be Desirable Qualities for one to have.βœ”οΈ

You are at least a moderately practicing Muslimah, A non-smoker of any form (including Shisha or Vaping) 🚭 who always keeps Halal (Food, Drinks, Earnings etc)βœ”οΈ not judging anyone, but just a personal preference.

Someone with similar Hopes and Aspirations who wants to build a Long Lasting, Peaceful, Loving and a Happy New Family Life of ours ( πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦ ) together.

To lead a Stress Free Life in each other's ( πŸ‘¦πŸ»+ πŸ‘©πŸ» ) company no matter what comes our way would be my Ideal Soul Mate - The Special One and my Best Friend (I Hope). Insha Allah.

Contrary to the above, I am not searching for Miss Perfect 😊, (even IF you do exist 😜) but someone who ticks most of the Important and Desirable Qualities for one to have. So is that you πŸ‘©πŸ»? Let’s connect πŸ“±+🀝 and find out!

I do not want to waste anybody's time nor them waste mine, so please do not be offended if I do not reply if you do not meet all of the following Preferable Match Criteria’s :-

1. Age - Up To 40 years and certainly not older than that.

2. Never Married or a Divorcee welcomed but not someone just β€œLegally Separated” – and with respect, but in order to avoid problems with other related parties (which will affect our relationship) then someone without children from previous relationship is preferred.

3. Like for Like - so if you do not have any visible recent profile photo(s) πŸ‘€ then please do not contact me or expect a response from me. That is only fair, especially if you share tons of photos πŸ‘©πŸ» on other Social Media Apps then why not on SM.

4. No UK VISA Seekers, Scammers, Fake Profilers or other time wasters should make contact please. ❌

5. And finally - β€œCantankerous Drama Queen, Narrow Minded, Attitude Problem, Hypocrites and Baggage Free Zone” desired. 😊 - As I am on this website searching for my Better Half πŸ‘©πŸ» with whom to lead a Mutually Respectful and a Harmonious Relationship at all times! 🀲 Rather than daily Verbal Boxing 🀬 πŸ₯Š matches over nothing – Insha Allah.

In the end I would happily replace all of the above narrative with simply one word and that is TAWAKKUL.

* Well done for getting this far πŸ‘ and good luck to all sincere marriage seekers in your search. *

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
None
I am Looking to Marry
As soon as possible
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Divorced
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
I have one child
My Living Arrangements?
I Live Alone
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
West Yorkshire
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.78m (5' 10")
My Build
Medium
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Business Studies & Management
Language
My First Language
English
My Second Language
Gujerati
Work
My Profession
Consultant
My Job Title
CCG Management Consultant - NHS Primary Care
Religion
Religiousness
Religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Prefer not to say
Beard
No
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Always