Striving4Jannah🌹

BeautifulSoul121
+4
My Sect
Sunni
Religiousness
Religious
My Profession
Business
Marital Status
Divorced
County/State
Greater London
Country
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
Assalamu Alaikum.
Hope you are all well. Jazak Allah khair for stopping by. I would like to mention this to you all before you contact me and make this clear to those who are looking to date, please stay away from my profile and honestly I really mean stayyy away!. Please Fear Allah.
Now, those of you who are serious about marriage please do message me and I will be happy to tell you more about myself as I don’t want to say much on here. I will however keep it simple so you can get to know a little more about me.
I’m a very caring person, in-fact I think I’m too caring at times but to be honest I like that trait about me and I feel as this is who I am and will not change it for the world. I believe it is a blessing from Allah and Allah will only give me someone who will deserve that love and affection.
I’m a one man woman and believe me my future husband will be really lucky to have me lol. 😉 I’m not just saying this to draw attention but only Allah knows what’s in my heart. ❤️
I have full taqwa in my deen and I will go by what Allah says about how one should treat their spouse.
I love this Verse in the Quran and always feel a bit sentimental when reading it😔:

Love, Mercy and Tranquillity
 
‎‫وَمِنْ آيَاتِهِ أَنْ خَلَقَ لَكُم مِّنْ أَنفُسِكُمْ أَزْوَاجًا لِّتَسْكُنُوا إِلَيْهَا وَجَعَلَ بَيْنَكُم مَّوَدَّةً وَرَ‌حْمَةً ۚ إِنَّ فِي ذَٰلِكَ لَآيَاتٍ لِّقَوْمٍ يَتَفَكَّرُ‌ونَ‬

And of His signs is that He created for you from yourselves mates that you may find tranquillity in them; and He placed between you affection and mercy.  Indeed in that are signs for a people who give thought.
(30:21).

However, saying all this I’m not claiming that I am perfect In fact I’m far from it . I have my flaws and I’m sure every human does but Alhamdulilah every day I’m trying to better myself to please Allah and striving for the Akhira. I have no bad habits like smoking, drinking Alcohol or clubbing. Life is too short to enjoy it in a haram way when you can enjoy life in a halal way and benefit for akhira.
I believe I would make a great wife without any doubt and a great mother too, as I’m already a mother of one child. I’m Trying my best to raise her in a Islamic way. Alhamdulilah she is a great blessing I have to say.
I believe in test and tribulations that comes with marriage so please if you don’t have any patience or steadfastness in yourself and believe in a perfect marriage then I don’t think we will be compatible as I don’t believe in perfection. There will be ups and downs in life and we should be able to work together and seek Allah’s help and try not to run from it but rather solve or have the patience for it.

Allah mentions in the Quran

“And certainly, We shall test you with something of fear, hunger, loss of wealth, lives and fruits, but give glad tidings to As-Saabiroon (the patient).
Who, when afflicted with calamity, say: ‘Truly, to Allaah we belong and truly, to Him we shall return.’
[al-Baqarah 2:155-157]

Read More

What I Am Looking For
I’m looking for someone who has strong taqwa.
Who is striving to better themselves each day that comes. Who will guide me and our offspring in the path of Allah. Someone who is rich :) yes rich! I don’t mean a rich brother as in his money! Because that will not make me happy But rich in ones heart ❤️ with contentment no matter what Allah throws at them.

I’m not looking for someone perfect but if you do have those traits above do get in touch.

I would like to apologise in advance if I do not reply to your messages either because Its not nice telling one that I’m not interested or I might be communicating with someone and dislike the idea of talking to more than one person at the same time and vice versa. Hope you understand.
This Journey is not easy for any one of us but all we can do is make sincere dua for all our brothers and sisters.

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
British
Country of Origin
United Kingdom
Willing to Relocate?
Nationally
I am Looking to Marry
Next year
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Divorced
Would I like to have Children?
Yes
Do I have children?
I have one child
My Living Arrangements?
I Live Alone
Country
United Kingdom
County/State
Greater London
Distance
unknown
Appearance
My Height
1.63m (5' 4")
My Build
Slim
My Hair Colour
Dark brown
Colour of My Eyes
Brown
Do I Smoke?
No
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
No
Education
My Education Level
College
Subject I Studied
Business management/finance
Language
My First Language
Other
My Second Language
English
Work
My Profession
Business
My Job Title
Working from home
Religion
Religiousness
Religious
My Sect
Sunni
Hijab/Niqab
Yes Hijab
Beard
Yes
Are You a Revert?
No
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?
Always