Strictly looking for marriage!

My Sect
My Profession
Marital Status
Never married
South Glamorgan
United Kingdom
Registration Reason
I'm registering to find myself a partner
A Little Bit About Me
I’m strictly looking for marriage, NO time wasters please!❌

•My name is Ayesha

•22 years old

•British Pakistani (Ya Pakistani Ya)😂


•My caste is Malik Awan (From Karachi and Chakwal in Pakistan)

•I live in Cardiff (Wales, born and bred) and no I don’t have the welsh accent I get told I sound like I’m from Birmingham all the time 😂

•My height is 5ft4.6 inches to be precise

•Body type- Please don’t let my face fool you into thinking I’m slim, IM NOT SLIM! I’m a plus size woman, I’ve got curves, meat on me. If your looking for someone who’s slim I’m not the one for you!

•I have a degree in Health and Social Care

•Employed- I’m currently working at a cake factory temporarily until I find a job in the degree I completed

•Marital Status- Single (Never married)

•Children- None, but I want 11 kids get our own football team going. Nah I’m joking or am I? 🤔

•Languages spoken- English and Punjabi (I can’t speak Punjabi fluently but it’s pretty understandable) I ain’t no coconut for sure 😂

•I don’t participate in Khatams

•I don’t celebrate milads

•I’m a Bubbly, Down to earth, Family oriented, Non-materialistic person. Basically to sum everything up I’m just 100% true to myself and others I simply can’t pretend to be someone I ain’t

•I’m a foodie, I’m telling you I live for food. I ain’t one of them salad girls who just bloody eat rabbit food I’m the type to wake you up 3am and say let’s grab food. Food is bae like literally I can be in a bad mood and all I need is food and that’s it it’s like my weakness 😂

•I’m full of humour (I carry the crackhead energy but can be serious when needed to be)

•I don’t smoke/shisha

•I don’t drink alcohol

•I don’t go clubbing

•I only eat halal (Blowing ‘Bismillah’ on haram food doesn’t make it halal just saying)

•I don’t wear makeup (Only on special occasions) the last time I wore makeup was 2 years so yeah you would never catch me wearing makeup on a daily unless it’s a special occasion

•I don’t even wear nail polish so if your one of them guys who like women who paint their nails or wear fake nails and all that fake crap I ain’t one of them sorry. I keep myself 100% natural so jog along if you can’t accept someone who keeps it natural!

•I don’t drive as of yet but plan to in the future (Currently revising for my theory test so that’s a start)😂 guys which one is better, manual or automatic?

•I’m a introvert, I don’t have friends (by choice of course) The only friends I have is my family

•I’m not demanding at all! I don’t expect my husband to shower me with gifts, holidays, going out on expensive dinner dates once we’re married. Money can’t buy happiness for me! It’s the quality time spent together having a laugh is what makes me happy. Forget going out on dinner dates I rather Netflix and chill and stuff ourselves with food and go into a food coma together 😅

•I’ve got a equal balance of both cultural and western values so I’m not a complete coconut 🥥 or as they say ‘white washed’ 😅

•I rather be honest than lie, I don’t pray daily. I try to pray every Jummah and try to keep all my fasts and pray in the month of Ramadan and that’s about how religious as I get. But I do intend to start praying daily

•I am open to wearing the hijab if my husband wants me to but let me make it crystal clear I’m not open to wearing the niqab (the niqab is the one that covers the entire body, head and face apart from the eyes)

•If my husband does not want me to work after marriage I’m fine with that I’m happy to be a housewife but if he allows me to work then happy days I will

•My timeframe for marriage is 1-2 years

•I want to have a small wedding (I’m against having a big wedding for many reasons) so it would be nice to meet someone who’s on the same wavelength in terms of keeping it humble and simple with the wedding

•I’m happy to relocate anywhere in the UK

•I’m happy to live with In-laws

Family ⬇️

Mum (Housewife)

Dad (Taxi driver)

2 younger brothers

1 younger sister

Thank you for reading my profile, Best of luck with your search 😊

Read More

What I Am Looking For
Please ask me

Read More

Personal Information
My Citizenship
Country of Origin
Willing to Relocate?
I am Looking to Marry
My Income
Prefer not to say
Marital Status
Never married
Would I like to have Children?
Do I have children?
My Living Arrangements?
I Live With Family
United Kingdom
South Glamorgan
My Height
1.63m (5' 4")
My Build
My Hair Colour
Colour of My Eyes
Do I Smoke?
Do I Have Any Disabilities?
My Education Level
Bachelors degree
Subject I Studied
Health and Social Care
My First Language
My Second Language
My Profession
My Job Title
My Sect
Prefer not to say
Are You a Revert?
Do You Keep Halal?
I Always Keep Halal
Do You Perform Salaah?